SILC Board Members

Norbert E. Archibeque, Vice Chair (appointed 4/11/12)
3418 Chayote Road, NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144

Curtis Chong (appointed 4/15/14)
Commission for the Blind
2200 Yale Blvd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Ken Collins, Chair (reappointed 11/13/14)
San Juan Center for Independence
1300 Maloney Avenue; 200 Rio West Mall
Gallup, New Mexico 87301

David Hinkle (appointed 2/26/15)
P.O. Box 2216
Gallup, New Mexico 87305

Sarah Michaud (reappointed 6/9/15)
1205 Parkway Dr., Suite A
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

Albert Montoya (appointed 4/8/10)
715 E. Idaho Ave. Ste. 3E
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001

Jim Parker (appointed 11/13/14)
4116 Miles Lane
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

Larry Rodriguez (appointed 6/18/12)
3742 Cattle Drive, NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Paul J. Aguilar
Interim Director

Anna Vigil
IL Director

SILC Coordinator Staff

Coordinator staff is in transition.